Master Association Information

Community Manager
Teresa Duhoux, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®
Regional Manager
(949) 838-3248  direct
(949) 833-0919  fax
tduhoux@keystonepacific.com

Common Area Maintenance Inquiries & Issues
Bryanna Chrisp
Associate
(949) 570-1305  direct
(949) 833-0919 fax
bchrisp@keystonepacific.com


Arborcrest:

Irene Anthony
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 430-5810
ianthony@keystonepacific.com

Arborcrest II:

Frank Montagano
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 377-2356
fmontagano@keystonepacific.com

Arden Square:

Frank Montagano
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 377-2356
fmontagano@keystonepacific.com

Canyon View:

Frank Montagano
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 377-2356
fmontagano@keystonepacific.com

Collage:

Action Property Management
(949) 450-0202

Georgetown:

Gabriel Hipolito
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 430-5808
ghipolito@keystonepacific.com

LanesEnd:

Sheryl Uggen, PCAM®
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3225
suggen@keystonepacific.com
www.lanesendhoa.com

Lexington:

Optimum Property Management
(714) 508-9070

Northwood Villas:

Elva Gonzalez
Powerstone Property Management
(949) 535-4513
egonzalez@powerstonepm.com

Rosegate:

Melanie Clay
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 503-0298
mclay@keystonepacific.com

Somerton:

Optimum Property Management
(714) 508-9070

Trailwood:

Michael Gonzalez, CMCA®, AMS®
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3214
mgonzalez@keystonepacific.com
www.trailwood.org