Master Association Information

Community Manager
Teresa Duhoux, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®
Regional Manager
(949) 838-3248  direct
(949) 833-0919  fax
tduhoux@keystonepacific.com

Common Area Maintenance Inquiries & Issues
Bryanna Chrisp
Associate
(949) 570-1305  direct
(949) 833-0919 fax
bchrisp@keystonepacific.com


Arbor Crest:

Natalie Merrow
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 381-3672
nmerrow@keystonepacific.com
www.nwpointe.org/arborcrest

Arbor Crest II:

Alex Banegas
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 381-3450
abanegas@keystonepacific.com

Arden Square:

Kevin Tan
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 381-3454
ktan@keystonepacific.com

Canyon View:

Kevin Tan
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 381-3454
ktan@keystonepacific.com

Collage:

Action Property Management
(949) 450-0202

Georgetown:

Anita Dollens
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 381-3673
adollens@keystonepacific.com

LanesEnd:

Bryanna Chrisp
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 570-1305
bchrisp@keystonepacific.com
www.lanesendhoa.com

Lexington:

Optimum Property Management
(714) 508-9070

Northwood Villas:

The Management Trust
15661 Red Hill Ave, Suite 201
Tustin, California 92780
(714) 285-2626

Rosegate:

Melanie Clay
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 503-0298
mclay@keystonepacific.com

Somerton:

Optimum Property Management
(714) 508-9070

Trailwood:

Scott Aaronsen
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 561-0181
saaronsen@keystonepacific.com
www.trailwood.org