Master Association Information

Community Manager
Teresa Duhoux, CMCA®, AMS®
Director of Training
(949) 838-3248 – direct
(949) 833-0919 – fax
tduhoux@keystonepacific.com

Common Area Maintenance Inquiries & Issues
Connie Needham
Associate Community Association Manager
(949) 430-5804 – direct
(949) 833-0919 – fax
cneedham@keystonepacific.com


Arborcrest:

Jeanette Vega
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3289
jvega@keystonepacific.com

Arborcrest II:

Jeanette Vega
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3289
jvega@keystonepacific.com

Arden Square:

Bea Garrahy, CMCA®
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3207
bgarrahy@keystonepacific.com

Canyon View:

Shey Manafian, CMCA®
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 430-5809
smanafian@keystonepacific.com

Collage:

Action Property Management
(949) 450-0202

Georgetown:

Bea Garrahy, CMCA®
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3207
bgarrahy@keystonepacific.com

LanesEnd:

Scott Stubbs
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3234
sstubbs@keystonepacific.com
www.lanesendhoa.com

Lexington:

Optimum Property Management
(714) 508-9070

Northwood Villas:

Kelsey Mosse
First Service Residential
(949) 448-6191
kelsey.mosse@fsresidential.com

Rosegate:

Merry Morgan, CMCA®
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3270
mmorgan@keystonepacific.com

Somerton:

Optimum Property Management
(714) 508-9070

Trailwood:

Michael Gonzalez, CMCA®
Keystone Pacific Property Management
(949) 838-3214
mgonzalez@keystonepacific.com
www.trailwood.org